Write about the following topic The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is an essential component of a human's life. However, there are some people who think that health status is going to decline in coming years. I completely agree with this statement because sedentary ifestyle and antibiotic resistance. Firstly, due to the advent of modern technology, many home appliances are available in markets which reduce the amount of physical works in everyone's life so they may not be able to burn extra pounds from their body ar which can be accumulated Similarly, depending on the public transport minimises the scope of walking along with excessive consumption of fatty foods result in many lifestyle diseases. For example, it has been noted that average body weight of human being has been increasing, eventually, they may end up in having some serious health issues Secondly, since the excessive use of pesticides, chemicals and antibiotic on both vegetables and animals products cause many organism became developed antibiotic resistance. Therefore, we cannot eradicate any kinds of infection as we reached its edge. For instance, Covid-19 pandemic outbreak hardly controlled as there is no feasible medications. Moreover, pollution is increasing at a alarming rate throughout the world. As a result, mankind would be affected in many ways, such as poor air quality, lack of water sanitation, and soil pollution. By seeing these scenarios. situation in the foreseeable future. men's health would be in danger In conclusion, many people believe that health condition of mankind will decline in coming future. I strongly agree with the view since ifestyle and modern technology make them sick.