Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reason and examples from your own experience.

It is argued that those who entertain people are far more paramount than experimentalists. This essay disagrees with the statement because it would be impossible to have such a convenient life without the inventions done by scientists, and secondly, they sacrifice their joy, enjoyment, and freedom to create something great for society. That is why they are far more significant than entertainers. First, scientists have improved our lives a lot by inventing technological advancements, small things that are of great use in our daily lives. The mobile phone is the best to communicate with people who are far by distance. The internet is a small part of their creation, contributing to many lives, including solving the problem associated with personal, social, or professional life. We can solve these issues by using things that scientists create. That is the reason why Scientists are greater than those who amuse us. Similarly, Scientists put much effort and dedication just to bring something useful for society. Typically to complete small inventions takes a long-time period, and to do so, scientists give them time to get fulfilled. On the contrary, users are not required to wait for and do much work for such a long time. For instance, practicing acting or dancing requires a few times when scientists have to wait until the positive result does not come. In conclusion, although some people believe entertainers are greater than scientists, I discard it as a point of view because of the timeline scientists have to give and the importance of technological advancements in life.