Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different views about the effectiveness of making noise should be controlled as opposed to being free in making noise. In my opinion, freedom in making noise is a misconception. In the following,essay both views will be discussed. Creating problems in people feelings and health would be the powerful reason for abandonment in making noise by a human. Moreover, increasing noises is known as noise pollution that will harm people health. Because the public need calmness,resting and relaxation to get energy in life and it will not be possible unless by controlling surrounding louder. For instance, it is reported from news in the world that amount of violence and nerveless problems in children who study in schools which around them is noisy has been gone up and apparently it would be harm full for their health. Therefore, if making voices is not managed, people can not sleep or rest and they will lose their calmnesses and some issues in their personalities and life will appear. The reason for having a positive view that people can crest noise without any limitation would be the fact that human for achieving their golds such as industrialization need to do some activities that can not be separate from voice created. Furthermore, if making sounds is prevented, some development in societies will be stopped. For example, if constructing a hospital with modern facilities and desirable hospitalization are stopped because of building devises voices, healthy industry in this area would not be developed. So, if allow the human to be free from making noise, they can continue their useful targets and countries will progress. In conclusion, despite the fact that sometimes having the freedom to create noise can be beneficial in countries modernization and industrialization, in my view, people mental health is much more essential than societies developments so making sound should be controlled.