Developments in technology are causing environmental problems. Some think the solution is for people to adjust to a simper life while others believe that technology itself can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

The problem of climate change is a phenomenon affected by advancements in technology and this issue is addressed by scientific knowledge itself. This was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that a simple lifestyle is essential to enhance this challenge, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, both techniques appear to be more rational. This essay will elaborate on my personal perspective along with some remedies to solve this problem thus leading to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reasons behind this is that the technical solution is that demand for disposable products is a key component of environmental problems it causes plastic waste and polluted soil and water, involvement of recycling and upcycling advancement methods can sort and reprocess waste materials like plastic, metal and electronics. Another striking aspect in this regard is that adopting water purification systems and wastewater treatment can reduce water loss and provide nutrition. Categorically discussed, it can not be ignored that alternative computing systems such as, electric vehicles and hydrogen cars can reduce carbon footprint and air pollution. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, smart gadgets likewise, cell phones, laptops and tablets are working on mobile network towers, and this wireless technology is having a negative impact on other species. reducing the use of smart devices decreases threats to nature. Furthermore, for short distances, choose walking or cycling to reduce pollution and improve overall health benefits of individuals. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the technical and simple solutions both are instrumental indeed.