Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else. To what extent do you agree?

At the presented line graph we can see percentage of internet users in three different countries which are USA Mexico and Canada. Information varies between 1999 and 2009. We surely can see that some amount of the users in each country has grown over the period shown. Although, as we can observe, Canada has experienced the fastest growth in the whole period of the Internet usage. Comparing Mexico to USA and Canada I can summarize that these two countries had more access to the network. In 1999 percentage of the users in United States was about 20 percent, but in Canada and Mexico the same indicators were twice and more lower. But in 2005, the indicators increased to 70 percent, while the figure for Mexico just reached over 25 percent. In conclusion Id like to say that the most high percentage of users were observed in Canada (about 100 percent), while proportion of Canadians and Americans was about 80 and 40 percent.