Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children ) to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that free social activities Should be an obligatory part of highschools programs. While Students taking part in these activities may face some unexpected issues. I agree with this assertion to some extent.In this essay I am going to discuss some Negative and positive Influences of these activities on students. On the one hand, attending free public services will bring great benefits to highschool students. Firstly, these kind of activities encourage students to assist their fellowmans fellowman fellow man in different situations. Volunteers not only can boost their social knowledge through these ways but also they can improve their crafts and discover their hidden talents, which has great influence on their future job position. Furthermore, students can learn both how to socialize with people and enhance their Contribution in the society and play a momentous role in their society. On the other hand, the most considerable trouble affects students when participate in public activities is the shortage of time. Particularly, they may lost their concentration on their lessons, even lack of leisure time because of spending too much time for community services. In addition, there are some obligatory services, which do not suit with everyone. For instance, teaching younger students leaving in another cities that volunteers have to go far away for this regard or working for a charity, which is located at the mountainous places, which can make a lot of trouble for volunteers. Therefore, all of these types of activities do not fit to everyone. According to the above mentioned analysis I am inclined to believe that we should organise more unpaid compulsory community programs for highschool students