Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that goverments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Many nations hold a view that individuals are responsible personally to look after their own healthy diet, whereas others contradict with the opinion that it ought to be monitored by the government. This essay will discuss both of the statements and will provide personal belief. On the one hand, it is true that a healthy diet mostly depends on an individual matter. This means that every person decides particularly individually which kind of dietary habit to manage. This is because equal rights of choice freedom are given to citizens. For instance, the government can not observe all the daily actions of people, so it is difficult to check it by them. On the other hand, it is argued, that administration should handle people's health risks. In other words, the measurement for the diminishing of citizen's health problems has to be established, analysts advise. Therefore, it is possible to refuse the issuance of licenses for the sale of junk food by suppliers or to provide them with high taxes for the realization of their activities. As a result, it may decrease of dissemination of usage of destructive types of food through people, as well. In summary, despite the measurement provided by the head of the government to prevent the enhancement of diet health issues within citizens, I believe that humanity should educate to be more aware of the consumption of food. As consequence, the quality of life will start to be better after inserting such changes in communities conscience.