Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some masses believe that nowadays an advanced technology made shopping convenient while, others think it's not worth it and has many cons. This essay, articulate both the views along with my perception. Today in this Global village, shopping became very easy and convenient. Firstly, by just surfing and clicking few buttons an individual can do shopping from their comfort place. For example, Amazon is the biggest online retailer industry, anyone can buy anything from this website without consuming more time. However, Amazon is not the only website, besides there,a plethora of site's are available where people can do online shopping. Secondly, the most important benefits of online shopping are choices. There are lots of choices available on various websites. In a less span of pace, we can browse as many varieties as we want. For instance, if someone wants to buy particular clothes, online shopping will show u a variety of clothes in various sizes. On the other hand, some community believe that online shopping is not reliable. As many folks make disuse of online shopping. For exemplar, there are many fake websites where people hack accounts and do illegal business. Even some folks believe that the quality of the product cannot be judged on the basis of online ground. Sometimes it looks better on an online screen, but the reality of the product is not it worth. To sum up, there are pros and cons of online shopping. In my opinion, as people nowadays living frenetic lifestyle, they don't have much time to spare extra time for shopping, therefore online shopping on a reliable website is better. The advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvantages of advanced shopping.