Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away what are the causes of this and what problems can at lead to?

In the current scenario, we are living in a society where people are assumed to buy new things on a frequent basis which encourages them to throw away their old stuff which can still be used as they are at like this due to certain factors that will be discussed in the following fragments. To commence with, there are numerous reasons due to which crowd 4 sem self to purchase new items firstly the main causes irresistible advertisements by multifarious companies which only am to attract an immense number of claimants to elaborate and Apple iPhone company always launches a new series after 5 - 6 years because of which family prefer to buy new smartphones after 6 months and they throw old one which can still be used for 3- 4 years. Secondly just to make their place in high society they are likely to throw material or we can say they easily get influence from each other which consequently result as new purchasing of products thirdly in today's busy life no one has time to repair things hence it is easy for them to opt for brand new items. On the dark,side such frequent purchasing leads to a large number of problems for instance certain products are not recyclable like it an electronic device which eventually leads to an increase in pollution and affects humans health for the more IT results in deforestation also the light of the fact that more demand of furniture products leads to more cutting of trees, in addition,in,addition to fulfil demands of consumers companies likely be using natural resources by which it decreasing which may cause a huge blender to humans one day. To recap although, after pondering over a great deal of thought and deliberation with myself I contemplate that society should be motivated to use their items till they give you benefits rather than running behind appealing commercials because in the, end they will be only in trouble.