Some people prefer staying in hotels when they travel, while others prefer renting holiday homes for a short period of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Travelling is one of the most interesting hobbies in society in the modern world. When a lot of travellers prefer staying in a hotel on their holiday, they want to try the services of the resort and experience luxury feeling. Others enjoy renting a residential condo in the local area because it is convenient and helps them save money. Choosing where to stay in holidays depend on how much they have in their pockets. First of all, crew prefer staying in a resort on their holiday because they want to try the services of this place. For example, when living in a hotel, explorers can stay in a suite with a king bed, a private pool, and free breakfast because hotels always provide a lot of serveices with hoping attract more guests. Moreover, when buying admission to the hotels, travellers also buy the comfort feelings that they are living in beautiful places and eating plenty of good food. Secondly, people enjoy renting a residential apartment in the local area because it is convenient and helps them save money. For instance, living in a local home, it is easier for the explorers to visit around the area and explore the places deeply. Furthermore, there are also cheaper to hire a local home than a rich place, so the crew can save more when renting a local building. Last but not least, choosing where to stay depends on how much they have in their pockets. While people want to enjoy local foods and shopping in the night market, they also choose to rent a room in resident home. If they want to have a good outset of expensive place with free breakfast and an endless pool, they can live in a delightful resort. In conclusion, travelling helps people have a wonderful time with their family. Staying in a hotel will help them having expensive experience and be full of service, while living in a local condo will also help them save money and make it easier to travel. Travellers will enjoy everything which they have in their budgets.