Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Recycling misuse is an essential strategy adopted by the government. As responsible citizens, it is our duty to collect all of the waste produced in daily activities and send all the reusable items to the recycling process. However, some are lacking in this activity which may make the administration take some hard decisions. The administration of every country has made a concrete reprocess cycle to reduce such problems as pollution. In this proceeding, upper management will organize the trash truck that goes door to door to collect trash and store it or send it for further development. The only role we play here is to throw waste of our home in that trash truck but still, somehow we are failing to do this, this is maybe because of lack of time or just their laziness. For example, some have a habit to store the residue for a long long time until it becomes smelly and unbearable, and then this junk is dumped into some empty place rather than sending it to a dump yard. The used water bottles, cans, paper, plastic and so on, this all stuff is recyclable but it got mixed with other non-recyclable things and get wasted. In this scenario, some people opine that the administration must take necessary steps to reduce this waste along with that it is suggested to make a legal law on this reprocess cycle and make it concrete. The government has already followed all the necessary steps in this situation, but no progress has recorded yet because of the reason already discussed. The legal notice must include the penalty and further actions to be followed if anyone does not obey the rule along with the reasons why recycling is necessary. Many people already know the significance of recycling but in day-to-day life, they forget to take notice of that, this rule will gently remind them what they already know and make the process easier. In conclusion, Before raising any law the upper management must issue one gentle reminder notice which draws the attention of everyone and lookout the results, if the results are very diminishing or not up to the mark then further actions must be taken as discussed.