Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Normally, an exhibition in meseums and art galleries are held for the enjoyment of all members of society. With it is increasement, management of some mesuems charges entrance fees to see an exhibition while others provide it at free of cost. According to my point of view charging for an entry in museums and art galleries have merits outweigh it is drawbacks. There are cogent reasons behind it and I will discuss it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost cause for putting entry charges for an exhibition in a museum is the maintenance. For instance, if the management of an art gallery put entry charges for an exhibition, then it can maintain the entire cost of it is arrangements. It can pay utility bills such as electric, water and staff bills. By doing this, it will provide profit to the art gallery and this can become a reason to collect more equipment. Secondly, few committees of art galleries and museums work for fund expansions. They collect money in the shape of admission fees in order to help the orphanage, old age homes, schools in remote areas and so on. As a result of it, a needy camp of our society can gain gladness in their life. On the other hand, the giant drawback of charging an entry fee is that the poor members of society are unable to afford to visit these places. Their human beings hardly earn their bread and do not have sufficient money for paying charges to enter a museum or art gallery. As a result, only rich persons come to visit there who are might be few in numbers. So, it can lead to a loss for such as places beyond the arrival of low standard mankind. To conclude, I believe an entrance costs to visit an art gallery or other similar kinds of place is good and it wants to help learners, disable person, orphan children and so on. Only for this, people have to visit such as places but only there which art galleries or museums do work in order to help someone.