Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Currently, computers are being a part of education. A number of people say that this is a disadvantageous trend, however others contend that it is leading to the advantageous outcome. In my view, using a computer during lessons can have an adverse influence on studies. As for the former view, some regard technology should not be used at lessons. It can distract students ' attention. Because pupils are interested in modern technology and also they want to play games when they use computers at lessons. Furthermore, students are passionate about playing online games which are in trend. Another factor is that it may aggravate their vision in the long run. Pupils tend to spend much time at school, so that is the reason why is that they sit in front of the screen. After,that they feel exhausted and they tend to attach vision glasses. In that case, some people dislike using computers during lessons. Moving to positives, in this decade using technologies are becoming popular. School should be equipped with ultra-modern computers. As long as students should be used computers during lessons for searching useful information. Some people think that it is an effective way to improve students ' outlook. As a result, they want to study hard. Another reason is that they can learn a new thing by themselves. If they do not understand theories they can find out information easier than books. In that case, they can save their time and money. In conclusion, I believe that computers play a great role to find data and learning faster