some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increasing road safety is a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion. While some people believe that expanding the minimum legal age for driving vehicles is the best way, others have opposite thoughts. I think that, despite the convenience it brings, it still does more harm than good. On the one hand, it is admitted that when maximizing the legal age for driving, it might decrease the accidents, because of the thinking about children that they are very little to know much about the laws. Youngsters should control the small distribution of vehicles or bikes their bicycles are reasonable choices.To explain, this helps their health better and increases their flexibility. On the other hand, despite the benefits of raising the legal age, we should more pay attention to educating the young generations because only when their awareness is increased can we reduce accidents. Furthermore, the government should issue higher fines to traffic safety violators. For instance, imposing penalties for activities such as drinking alcohol while driving or not wearing a helmet when participating in traffic. In addition, when limiting the juristic age leads to many things such as the ability of younger for work or further work. This causes many disadvantages In conclusion, with the heaps of benefits it brings, we can not deny the importance of limiting the legal age. Although that rule is very pivotal, it also needs other elements