Some say that because many people are living much longer the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that the life expectancy of many people is increasing so that a company should raise the age of retirement of that employees. I do not agree with this view because there are so many concerns attach to it. There are some reasons why it is not good to escalate the pullout years. The first and foremost is that this is the age when they started to develop some chronic health issues such as hypertension and diabetes Mellitus. In other words, due to these conditions their status of health also impaired, consequently, an organisation have to invest their income on their medical insurances. For an instance, a Tata group of industries Which is the successful business all over the world, they prefer to retire Male at the age of 55 years and female at 52 years in order to save extra expense on their medical and also they give fitness insurance to them after leaving the job. Furthermore, their capacity of working reduced because of ageing, so they are not able to perform at the workplace for a longer duration, consequently, it directly impacts firms' productivity and works efficiency. In addition, if they take more physical and mental stress in their work, it will directly influence their fitness. Therefore, a company should not have to increase the withdrawal age. To conclude, I strongly disagree with increasing the age of evacuation because of suffering many health problems from this age and it affects negatively on company's productivity.