Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge . To what extent is this a positive or a negative development ?

It is a very true fact that up-to-date technology assists people to download readymade music albums and textbooks without taking any payment from them. This is a welcome change for the general public because it provides so many benefits. To begin with, individuals access to gain free information, whereas it demands only a small proportion of mobile data to save or download on digital devices. For an instance, if students came to light about how to take advantage of these web services, it will prove more valuable for their studies, consequently it directly influences their studies. Therefore, this development greatly helps them. Despite this, there are some downloads in which it takes charges from people because they give lots of amenities as compared to free ones. Furthermore, there are so many different genres of music tracks, videos, lyrics are available which can be easily stored from online stores. Additionally, music plays a significant role in our lives such as it reduces our mental stress as well as used in mental disorders. The best illustration is gaana.com which is a famous music application because it does not make any payment to download it. Furthermore, this duty of the internet is like a boon for mankind. To conclude, it is very handy to preserve free musical data and reference materials from the web through the latest technology. Moreover, it is a positive growth for human beings as they are so much useful for them.