All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education and healthcare is an imperative part of every nation. Masses believe that it should be free of cost and should be funded by a regime of every country. I partially agree with above-given notion, because anything which is free of cost become valueless. This essay will articulate both the views along with my perception. To begin with, every citizen has equal rights to gain the benefits of education and health services. Firstly, the government need taxes to provide various services. Secondly, to complete the needs of the public, the majority of taxes comes from industries, healthcare and educational sectors. For example, according to a Harvard University report, in the UK health sectors provide 27 per cent taxes to the ruling regime. The goverment can provide healthcare insurance to an in100re by the government may affect the economic cycle of the country. On the contrary, some people believe that many below the poverty line masses don't get proper education and proper health services. So to give a biased service, the government should provide free service to everyone. Although rich people want better service, there should be equal distribution of service between high class and low-class people. To sum up, in my I partially agree to above give topic. The goverment should provide free insurance packages and educational services to the needy and also take taxes from high-class people to balance the economy of the nation.