Governments prohibiting underage children from getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

In some parts of the world, law enforcement agencies do not allow youngsters of a certain age for longer duration work; however, In my perspective, it should be the opposite as young minds can fully adhere to their jobs as they do not have many responsibilities. Other various reasons will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with suitable illustrations. The conspicuous reason as to why children should be allowed to do their jobs for full- time is that at this age they feel enthusiastic and are full of confidence to achieve their desires according to the trends. Moreover, they need an inordinate amount of money to pay their expenses on their own. Canada, for example, allows students to work to look after their fees and other charges so that they may not be dependant on their elders for any financial resources. Another considerable reason is that at a younger age, pupils are stress-free and they could easily earn money by working hard day and night just to invest in the future or their families. Furthermore, in some countries, children are not even allowed to work before having a certain experience. India, for example, has a majority of people unemployed due to their lesser experience which further leads to the demotivation of a child. Consequently, the government should take initiative to allocate the work for young students to make them feel a part of the economy. To conclude, although higher authorities might have thought of advantages of allowing short time jobs for the underage community, I believe that it should be done full time for those who are interested so that the countries have risen in their economy with the heavy boosted population.