Nowadays, there is more and more competition for getting into university. Is this positive or negative development?

Currently for entering into university have many competitions in recruitment. Although students study hard and develop their minds, they lose their health and fall into depression. Many students try to study at the best educational institution in the world, so they start to study hard from a young age or go to extra classes. When they are going to enter the university they come across a lot of competition. For instance, applicants who try to enter Oxford University debate day and night for the competition. Even if they do not enter Oxford Academy they can study at other high-level universities, because when they try to apply is that Oxford University they become very smart. In the world, a lot of applicants try to enter educational institutions after graduation, so they start studying all the time and forget their personal lives. Teenagers which very young should consume many vitamins for good growth. But they do not care about their health, because they do not have enough time for caring about themselves. For example, many students who really want to apply the university they are stop going to parties or going outside with their friends and they concentrate only on their studies or on their knowledge. admission who want to study at the best university in their country or in the world should have enough capacity. In conclusion, after finishing school applying to the academy may be a little stressful but studying the subject which students want can be the best way to develop students.