Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, recent years have seen numerous changes in the terms of human health. The argument as to whether or not the amelioration of new amusement buildings will enhance the optimal health of humans of our society has been metamorphosed into a moot point. Notwithstanding this discourse delves into both standpoints, and subsequently will put forward my own perspective, accordingly. Apparently, the exponents that conend that by exaggerating the sporting grounds we can bring a proliferating change in overall health of the human sapiens – have their justification. The rationale behind their reasoning is might due to the fact that people can be motivated to work out if the authorities render them an appropriate space which does not only avail them entertainment and chances of socialization, but also bestows a high technological gym equipment to allure a majority of individuals. To epitomize, according to one survey by the Guardian Newspaper in the USA, in 2009, 30% of population's fitness level was boosted by creating a new hundreds of fitness centers. Thus, vindication for expansion of athletic centers. Conversely, could the contender that posit that this kind of development has non-significant result on wellness, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that it takes a dedication and complete awarness of what medical setbacks the world is facing presently, what mankind can do for preventative steps as well as what the panacea are helpful to halting the all menace of unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, the education regarding bad fat, good fat, normal calories value, pitfalls of consuming excessive fastfoods specifically in an audio-visual form namely: magazines, news channels, and postures on a street can definitely spread a welcoming tips to the community. Consequently, a human race can follow the guidelines and can still be fit without visiting sports grounds and wasting time and remuneration on travelling. Hence, justification for other solutions. To conclude, having explored both viewpoints, I, personally consent to the hilt that there should be enough equipments, and a fully developed sports complex; nonetheless, the konwledge and edification of how to restrict detrimental effects of being unhealthy and non-active demand more attentative dteps from the governments.