The best way to improve health is to exercise daily to what extend do you agree

One of the most important issues in the modern era is being healthy. It is often believed that daily physical activities can be the most effective way to be healthier. I think that for being healthy, other factors should be considered besides doing regular exercise. The lifestyle is sedentary these days. Many people spend a lot of time sitting in front of the TV or doing desk jobs. The more desk jobs to do, the fewer physical activities to do. People were more active in past by doing different works around the house or outside. So, lack of doing exercise leads to many various diseases. One of the best ways to improve our health is doing exercise every day. For example, walking or running for about thirty minutes a day can increase the body metabolism. It is extremely vital for all organs from malfunctioning and directly affects our body to be healthier. Furthermore, physical activities are essential for health if the appropriate food consumed wisely. On the other hand, People consume fast food and prepared meals more than before. Nowadays people are working long hours and they tend to consume ready meals. These kind of food are full of sugar and fat which make people obese. Obesity is the main cause of some diseases like diabetes and heart attack. The amount of meal and the sort of it is necessary to be healthy. In my opinion, it is essential to opt for some portions of different kind of vegetables and fresh fruits in our daily meal. It is believed that they are rich in vitamins and minerals which are critical for the body and mind in order to be healthy. In conclusion, although daily exercise is a good way to be healthier, I reckon that not only doing regular physical activities but also the kind of food is vital in order to be healthier. It is necessary to define an excellent plan for both of them.