Some people says that art (painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

the profession is the externalization of individual skills. Nowadays, everyone is overwhelmed with abundant skills. Therefore, it is an argued issue whether the creative activity can be made by everyone, it can only be accomplished with a special power. Viewing from a general perspective, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, this type of fine craft can be made by the public without any knowledge. Nowadays, we can see that many coaching centres are available for learning these kinds of activities. This means the public can perform with the appropriate guidance. For example, many nations have introduced craft courses in their universities that the public to join and learn. These kinds of creative activity can perform anybody who having interested person. On the other hand, the fine craft action can only be accomplished by the skilled person because everybody action will need such capability rather than anything in the same way the fine profession can not be done without special ability. For instance, many successful artists have unique talent and capacity compared to normal human. Ergo, they had achieved in the career that is why we are celebrating this kind of people because they have idle capacity. To conclude, irrefutably profession is a unique talent compared to any work. In my opinion about this undoubtedly, anybody can do artwork without having any special power. This trend is conducive for many juveniles to will perform these diverse of activity, therefore many people will practice.