Advertising are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development ?

In an industrialization and modernization era, advertisement plays a key role in every activity in society. Many residents believe that daily advertising campaigns bring positive improvement to society. In this context, dwellers also say that this may have a negative influence on the citizens around and also on the community. I really see a point in it and totally agree with it. Through this essay, I will discuss the given statement, give my opinion, and then conclude To commence with, due to the development of technology and science, there are many advertising ways that were born in order to attract people’s attention such as commercials on television, and flyers. These kinds of promotions often attract customers’ attention by their unique effects and the useful information that they provide. Good advertising can provide opportunities for users to buy genuinely essential products. Furthermore, those merchandises can assist households in certain aspects of their lives. For example, the well-known commercial for the iPhone 15 had a great impact on the advertising industry because that advert provided a tremendous amount of data about the latest technology of the iPhone 15 and many useful features that the previous products of Apple did not have. The alluring advertising charmed billions of people in the United States, and those who actually paid for them reported the deals were truly worthy. In addition, not only does the invention of iPhone 15 help office workers organize documents and communicate with customers and colleagues easily but it also increases the per capita income. To sum up, considering all the facts, advertising can bring more positive developments than negative ones. However, residents should not rely on it