Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, a number of scholars prefer to do a part-time job with their studies. However, Working while studying disrupts a student education. Consequently, they feel academic pressure. I assume there is an abundance of factors that leads them to work such as financial crises and can be solved by taking special measures. Undoubtedly, The cost of higher learning is extremely high. Consequently, numerous scholar meets financial problems while completing their course owing to the fact that tuition fees of universities are not affordable to them. Along with that, adolescent stays away from their home for study and completing their desires they ought to work with their course. For instance: there are a number of teenagers especially undergraduate earns while working at Pizza Hut and restaurants. Furthermore, practical experience is also another factor which indulges scholar to do the job on their field before completing his schooling like there are innumerable of a pupil who works as a volunteer for gaining experience in their interested field. On another side, There are two possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, Higher university study must be free. It can be done by the finance minister by passing a budget on it. It will not only make college and university accessible to everyone also will bring a massive decline in the number of working students. Secondly, there must be no interest in a study loan. so, one can easily complete their education without any burden. Along with that, Distance learning must be promoted with full resources. So, that one doesn't have to leave their home to achieve higher education. In conclusion, Working while studying put a negative effect on academic performance as a student cant give proper time to his studies. So, it needs to be addressed by the government and college administration by taking a collective step.