Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No wonder that education plays an important role in a juvenile's life, without which the survival in their future life is tough. While a portion of society thinks that homework should not be given by the teachers to school children, others think that it plays a vital role. In this essay, I will discuss both views and support my opinion on why daily assignments are important with necessary reasons and examples. The only benefit of not giving any homework would be that it reduces the stress on a child's mind that is built to complete daily assignments without fail. To be more in detail, increased homework among all subjects given by respective teachers would put the child's brain under pressure to complete them on time, otherwise, they would be eligible for punishment. An upper primary kid will have 7 subjects on average, for instance, should complete all their daily assignments post-school hours and be ready for the next day's classes without fail. This might make some of the fresh minds think beyond the subject knowledge creatively, however, there is a chance of diluting the empty minds with bad thoughts if they don't feel responsible. On the contrary, the daily homework designed to improve children education has some scientific reasons behind that, which is being encouraged and followed to date. The primary reason is to bring in the strict discipline nature which helps to build the basic characteristics like time management and accountability. To elaborate more, a student who learns to follow and delivers the assignments daily on time will build a great quality of time management and responsibility which is an essential feature for any child to conquer future goals. Adding to this, Day to day writing skills will improve the cognitive ability of children as their handwriting movements are connected to the brain. As per the graphology research results, for example, a child's mind will function 70% more accurately when compared to the other who doesn't know how to write. In conclusion, while some people think teachers should not give any home assignments as part of their academic curriculum, others think it is a critical factor in children's education. I take a stand to support the latter part of the statement to support the homework as an important aspect of schooling to bring out the essential qualities to build their career and be on top of the successful people's list.