Some people believe that family is more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that family is the most essential in every stage of our growth. This is the reason why many people think that family is far better than friends. I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, family is the first relation when we were born which is called mother, father, sister or brother or even though extended to have another branch of father or mother relation as uncle aunt or grandfather and grandmother. This relationship was required by the social and community of human we can not break up this rule. During, the growth of our age, when I was a kid my parents looked after in every part of my life whether the meal each day, the good quality school at every level of each degree and everything that they prefer to make the best choice for my life. Additionally, I believe that every people might have some problems that can not get into it. Family is the first place of mine to find the way to solve my problem even though sometimes I still can not get the solution but they can nudge me to keep going to face that problem and it can make me learn much more from each problem. In conclusion, family is the best part of my life because it is the most real relationship I have.