Task 2: In many countries, people decide to have a child at a later age. Why is this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In a global, most of the married couple planning a baby at after some period of time. However, there are more reasons behind this.Despite its few benefits for younger couple,the recent evidence has brought a number of problems that must be addressed. In the recent survey conducted by, governments officials from the health department on the population who got recently married. As a result,couples are not interested in plan a baby boy or girl immediately after a new journey started.They are interested in understanding their feelings,in,addition wants to express love in a kind of routine ways. Moreover, they can easily continue their studies or carrier to reach their goals in a smoother way.Some nation mostly postpones youngster planning for abord life.In short, having a baby later time has become good for a few nations. On the other hand, in modern life, cultural families are having different food habits not in a proper timing manner.These could cause many well-being points while planning an infant in future. In addition,women generally facing trouble in regular periods, including thyroid complication.Despite this,for getting pregnant so many implications could occur.An example, the public having sugar and high blood pressure concern,there are very few chances of getting pregnant.All these so many implications present a clear threat to society but will not prevent folk from having genetic energy dilemma. In conclusion, planning children at some other time has brought minor benefits for few crowd.Despite this,more community having well-being matter outweigh the advantages. Although,taking precautions in their individual fitness control and help society getting pregnant with high number criteria.