Some high school students work part-time in addition to going to school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time jobs? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nobody would dispute the fact that youngsters should study at school or university. However, it became more common for students to task part-time while they are studying.In this essay, we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working in addition to going to school. On the one hand, working while studying has a lot of advantages. I reckon that this is a good opportunity for students and they can gain a lot of knowledge such as working in a team and how the company works inside. For instance, while I was studying in school I decided to find a job in a software engineer company and it was very cool to a job as an adult. In addition, all this experience might help you in the future and I assume trying different jobs will help you to find the job that suits you and what you will definitely like. On the other hand, I believe that there are a few drawbacks of working in addition to studying. I assume that you will probably have a lack of time and every day you will return home exhausted. Moreover, it can affect your assessment and because of your job, you just won't have time to do homework. For instance, while I was working in that company, I started to spend less time studying and this was reflected in my grades. To sum up, it depends on students if they are able to withstand such a load then they can work part-time. I think that youngsters should probably study at first and then find jobs.