Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that music is a better way to connect people all around the world. Some bands have a lot of popularity and their songs have an emotional connection with the people. Therefore,I completely agree that because of music people can come together and create a fanbase for their favourite singer. Firstly, music is related to emotion.All over the world, people have sad stories or love stories,which is why they feel connected to songs without having cultural and age similarities. In other words,sad songs or love songs can make people emotional due to this reason they feel connected to those songs as well as singers also. For instance,Taylor Swift has a great fanbase because her songs mainly focus on emotion and love, which is why people can feel a connection. Secondly, music can bring people from different countries and different cultures together because of the same song taste. Songs have a variety like pop songs,band songs love songs etc due to the fact that people create fan groups without having the same culture. Additionally,they meet each other and enjoy their favourite singer's live concert,which is why they create a brotherhood. For example,Nowadays a Korean band named BTS is very popular and people around the world create a fanbase which is called ARMY.They meet on a regular basis and enjoy their favourite band concert. In conclusion,emotional attachment and favourite genre songs have a great impact on bringing people around the globe having no cultural similarities and have a language barrier. Music is the strong path to building a worldwide community.