Do you think it is good to push students to study hard in their youth?

As far as the investigations are concerned, there have been suggested major contributing factors in terms of being as a good Society's membership. While some would argue that the main duty of approaching this demand should be laid on the domestic upbringing, others opine that the educational system must provide suitable Situations to form this perspective. In my opinion, this issue can be properly achieved by the mixture of these ideas. on the one hand, parents and how they act as a life teacher, in particular, in the course of childhood have a prominent role to form a positive and effective personality of their children. In other words, the family background as a crucial element in the life of children can directly affect their character. To illustrate, for instance, whenever children are confronted with encouraging and constructing behaviours from parents, the sense of self-confidence and as,result well-being can greatly be boosted, and vice versa. On the other hand, the educational system as the most important education reference can and should help to Construct and improve the quality of Students' attitudes in order to make responsible, trustful and positive spirit in them. It is agreed that the more teachers try to teach academic and practical issues with encouraging and Constructive methods the more the impacts of this pattern can be observed in students' behaviour and how they can act as members of the society. In contrast, not only might the negative and destructive approach in the educational system lead to the weakest outcomes of learning subjects, but also it could absolutely undermine the students' attitude and personality. In Conclusion, although the great importance of parents' role and family background can significantly trigger to make individuals' great character and their well-being, the role of educational Systems especially schools should not be underestimated. In my point of view, in order to reach this ambitious goal in society, the positive aspects of both aforementioned trends should substantially be considered.