Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices= decisions on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In a rapidly evolving global landscape, the phenomenon of children's behavior has garnered significant attention, prompting a plethora of viewpoints among scholars and the general populace. Proponents may suggest that the right of children to make decisions about their everyday activities offers numerous advantages and better results, while opponents contend that a different opinion exists. However, in my firm conviction, both perspectives must navigate the issue judiciously before postulating a definitive conclusion. To commence, advocates may propose that a better finding has been observed with young people who have the right to decide about their everyday activities, leading to substantial personality development. A social report has been released by an official institution; the report stated that parents should enable their children to decide whatever they like, which will allow their personalities to develop appropriately and to a great extent. Moreover, adherents may assert that mental health is crucial and should be considered in that matter. For example, parents can aggravate the mental health issues of their children by controlling their daily life choices, according to health recommendations. On the other hand, parents have the role of harnessing the overall critical thinking of their children by providing essential support and help. Conversely, critics may propound that the restriction of children's actions is crucial and paramount. They highlight the potential pitfalls resulting from the unrestricted raising of young people, such as egotistical behavior and insatiable desires. In conclusion, we live in a time where the conflict about the best approach to raising children is common. Yet, people are also passionately developing solutions and remedies to address this issue. Some of them may argue that it is crucial to allow children to decide about their daily decisions, while others contend otherwise. I believe that we need coordinated efforts between both sides and rely on a more comprehensive approach for raising our children in an appropriate environment.