In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree

Nowadays,there are many different schools such as single-gender schools and mix- schools all over the world, so that parents could choose which kind of schools that their kids should go into. Some people hold the opinion fo this if the kids went to the single-gender school might have negative effects in their future. In my point of view, I would say I disagree with this. There are several reasons to support my view. To begin with, I know many people they are graduated from single-sex school, however, most of them are doing excellent in life. For example, one of my friends now is in her early 50. she graduated from femail school 32 years ago, and she has a wonderful life. She gets a good job and had some excellent achievements in her life after school Such as she married a good man, has promoted to be a siner sinner manager in her job and also she became a captain in a golf club. Moreover, I believe children who graduated from single-sex school have more achievements in their future because the single-sex school provide the best environment for the students. For example, it avoids the students get into boys and girls relationship too early thus they can more focus on what they studying, as a, result is leds LEDs the children who graduated in single-sex school have better future especially for them to gain the hight knowledge for the present days requested. To sum up, I believe that if the children who graduated in single-sex schools have more advantages in their future than in mix-sex school.