Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nobody would dispute the fact that children should study and improve their knowledge. Some people believe that children should be taught at home and this is the best way to develop. However, others think that youngsters should go to school and be with classmates. To my mind, the kid should be taught in school.In this essay, I will discuss both methods and give a relevant opinion. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages of visiting the school at a young age. Every child needs friends and the best way to find friends is to go to school. Furthermore, in school, you will gain a lot of knowledge and important life skills such as communication skills and how to present yourself. For instance, before school I was a very shy kid and it was hard for me to speak with someone, but after few days with my classmates, I started to feel freer and it became easy for me to communicate. In addition, the educational institution gives you an unforgettable experience and I think it might be the best years of a child life. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of going to the educational institution and that's why nowadays became more common to teach kids at home with their own teachers. For example, a lot of children have mental problems and it can be difficult for them to socialize. Moreover, in,schools some kids get bullied which can have a bad effect on their future life. To sum up, the advantages of studying in schools outweigh the disadvantages.But I reckon that parents should choose which method is suitable for their kid.