Childcare is important. Both parents should attend childcare courses To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Taking care of children is a really relevant topic for our society. Nowadays, there are a lot of courses to study on how to care for a child and people believe that doing this is important for those who want to be parents. As I strongly agree with this point of view, this essay will discuss some reasons for that. Firstly, childcare is important because the children of today are going to be the adults in the future, so kids are a relevant part of our society. The education and care that young people receive in childhood are determinant for their lives. Thus, the parents ' care can affect their character and behaviours in the long term. For example, psychology already knows that most traumas that a person has begin with a trigger of something that happened in childhood or with the parents. Secondly, I believe that parents should attend courses to learn the best practices of childcare. By doing these kinds of classes, the mother and the father will know how to lead diverse types of questions unknown and will give medical, psychological and scientific embodiment to choose the best practices for it. For instance, it is important to know the best age to introduce some foods or the best age to allow the kids to watch TV. To conclude, childcare is a very important subject, as it has a big influence on the future life of the kids and courses of child care should be a normal attitude for both parents to guarantee the best practices.