Government should support old building restoration or invest in the construction of providing house and develop the road. Do you agree or disagree?

Vintage buildings are an excellent gift from our Accenture's, whereas it is the marvellous source of uplifting the nation's economy by the visitors and government should focus on the renovation of this heritage infrastructure and eventually focus on the formation of new structure and roads for the betterment of young generation future. I will illustrate both sides of my views On the first school of,thought regimens should utilize the taxpayer's money to renovate the heritage properties because our Accenture's made these infrastructure with lots of hard work, moreover these buildings are an excellent source of generating revenue which will further help in uplifting the nation's economy and will collect more tax by selling the tickets for instance in our nation,monuments like Tajmahal, Redfort and Qutumbminar generate lots of income by selling the tickets and restaurants bills to foreign travellers and local visitors. thus authorities should emphasize on the renovation and we'll begin of these monuments. On the flip side, new building and roads are equally essential as these structures and roads are the requirements of our new generation for their secure and safe future. Cabinet can use these funds which are raised by the selling of monument tickets, in addition to this new structure and roads are made with proper planning and maps hence these infrastructures are more safe and secure for the future generations,, however it will modify in the nations property significances. In,conclusion both the heritage, new properties and roads are essential, whereas vintage properties will boost the revenue and new structure which are made for the betterment of future will give secure and safe shelter to new young generation hence authorities should focus on the renovation of old building and manufacturing of new infrastructure.