Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future. Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or a negative development?

A few people believe that foreign travel visits will go down in the upcoming days. This essay will discuss both positive and negative development. On the one hand, going abroad for a tour is expected to decrease in the near future. As a result, people can not explore other nations' culture, their history. This can lead to restricting their knowledge and also, the enjoyment. Moreover, the travel and tourism which plays a vital role in any country's GDP, can be hampered to a huge level. because of this, people who depend on travel and tourism can lead to lose their income. For example, in Kenya, a travel research was conducted, and the research found that around 1000 tourists visited last year. On the other hand, some people think there will be a decrease in foreign travel in the future. As a consequence, people can save a lot of money on their expenditure on international travel and can invest that money in other local tour packages. Furthermore, this development will create a strong opportunity to explore their own country's state, along with its history and culture. For instance, people will get more time to explore their whole nation as well, and it will be cheaper to travel in comparison to foreign travel. In conclusion, I believe that there are both positive and negative impacts on international travel, such as people can enjoy more with their family in their own nation, and they will lose a chance to visit a new country.