Some people think that the government should spend as much money as possible on protecting the environment. Others think this money should be spent on other things such as education and healthcare. Which one of these opinions do you agree with?

Nowadays, the government spends a great amount of money to protect the environment. However, a number of people believe that they should invest more on other things like education and healthcare. I strongly disagree that it should be spent on other things instead of the environment. First of all, we are the ones polluting the atmosphere and killing our world. We are the ones that have contributed to the rise in global temperatures over the last century by carbon dioxide emissions, the use of natural gas and oil, deforestation, and a variety of other factors. If we pay attention, we can see a clear picture of how our actions have a clear impact on our planet. As a result of our acts and carelessness, natural disasters are becoming more frequent. It is past time for us to start caring for the environment by spending as much money as possible to keep it safe. The first thing that comes to mind when I think about the ecosystem is how much we depend on it. It provides the most important thing to this plant, "oxygen," as well as food for it to thrive. It's like having a family mother. A family without a mother is unthinkable to us. We understand how much a family loses when a female figure known as mother is absent. The world provides us with everything we need in our day-to-day lives. When we consider human needs, such as food, clothing, shelter, and medicine, we can see that the world meets all of them. It is then our responsibility to take care of the thing that provides so much. So, in order to protect the world, we should invest as much as possible in its well-being. In conclusion, money is important for living a healthy life because it allows us to buy the things we need the most. However, if the environment which we depend the most is polluted as a result of our negligence, money has little value. As a result, we need your help to protect the environment and keep its best interests in mind.