Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the backbone and the future of every country; therefore, their better education and character building are considered as the state's responsibility in developed and educated countries. To accomplish this various policies are generated for their education by the government. One of them is to decide whether they should study or do some recreational work during their leisure hours. I strongly agree that children should be allowed to do some outdoor activities after school time First of all, studies today are tough and these kids are already burdened. In order to nourish little minds, making them involved in some other activity is essential. In this way, they can explore newer ways of learning. For instance, playing together with other kids will teach them how to make friends and increase their social circle in future Secondly, they will get exposure to the outer world like how things work, different behaviours etc. They will gain the knowledge of practical life that they can't take from memorizing the books and homework. During this, juveniles will also learn to love and respect nature and appreciate its beauty, hence, it will provide the energy for their regular study sessions. In a nutshell, studies along with some enjoyable physical activity are necessary for every individual and that applies to young ones too. Providing an ideal balanced environment to minors is the responsibility of both parents and country. It should not be ignored by anyone and these little people should get their free time to feel relaxed