some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.other say that these are not the reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

In this day and age,we have witnessed,foreign languages play vital role in our lives.In this essay we we want to discuss about which ways are appropirate for learning new language.In my opinion,we are able to learn by many factors except working and travelling. First, people can go prestigious institute who have knowledgable and diligent instructor for learning foreign language. For instance,when people run intosome difficulty in grammar or vocabulary.They can ask question and the teacher can explain again and again. on the contrary,maybe a person who works in foreign country does not know meaning of any instruction but they do not want to request helping because they suppose their colleague laughing at them. secondly, people are able to read the newspaper and listen to podcast or watching movie which is related to the language. For example,we can follow our interests based on our favourite language, whereas travelling to foreign country we just familiar with new culture,new people and some cousines. To sum up, i would argue that studying new language through the teacher and sometimes have self-study by reading some papers and surfing in some videos is more beneficial.