Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education and athletics are immensely effective for the development of every child's inner knowledge and smart agile body. Some say that students will spend their spare time in games and outdoor activities, while others have the view that it should be used in homework. This is a contentious issue, which is discussed in the following article before mentioning the extent of agreement or disagreement. On the one hand, there is the beneficial effect. It is very difficult for an illiterate and uneducated person to make a living in the future and only an educated person can fulfil all his desirable desires in his life. For example, people of all walks of life educate their teenagers to the best of their ability, with infants emerging as competent and skilled, and subconsciously enriching their lifestyles by employing them according to their skills. However, the extra time can be spent merely learning and the adolescent can go through numerous mental disorders such as anxiety, which will hamper their mental development and make them feel anxious and overwhelmed. On the other hand, athletics have a supremely vital place in the life of every kid. Youngsters who take an interest in pastime and participate in other outdoor physical activities can keep their body healthy, and they are also able to form their careers through sports. For example, children who choose to play cricket, football or any other sport and take part in it as a part of their lives are exposed to sports which also provide employment and promote the country as a good player, among them are the best cricketers of India. It is immensely essential to get a good education along with sports alone consequently that the child can overcome any difficulty in an extremely resolved manner. Finally, after the aforementioned contention, I agree and believe that being educated pushes every child on the path of intelligence and skill and with games, his health remains the best. Therefore, both have various significance at their own level, which every young person shall adopt.