Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today todays globalisation, manufacturing goods does not survive for long time which became a debatable topic in our society. While others tends to beleive that low price goods must give a preference. In this essay i would like to explain my point of view and focus on both pros and cons of this topic. Firstly, some individuals like to purchase branded things and it became their passion now a days. So, by using the particular things daily they become obsessed to it. If suddenly the product damage and they cannot use it as they buyed it costly which leads them to irritate and make life miserable. For example, One of freind use the expensive branded belt for his work everyday to look professional attire. Hence, one day belt was teared due to usage for few months due to this my friend stop using to wear. In his view companies are not makings goods in a quality manner as they are not living long life. On other side of view, some people perspectives regarding goods which are in cheap price are too good for use and also long living with affordable price. Moreover, they think that cheapest price does not make concern if they left us in between by damaging or stop working as they gave a reasonable price for that. For instance, I brought my hand bag for a cheap price and used quite often after few days bag was damaged and it doesn't bother me as i brought it for low price and used it well. In conclusion, i want to state that low price goods are too good rather than buying branded costliest things. Things which are cheaper does not mean that they are bad infact they dont have logo name thats that's the variation and i dont care about that status of wearing branded things. Furthermore, cheap things are best things and long surving surviving surfing for us.