In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

By expanding technology more and more articles and books are accessible easily via the web. It is often argued that neither paper books nor newspapers would be purchased in the future as all the required information would be available free of charge online. I think that although many data would be reachable by the net, not all people prefer to read e- books and not all of them would be free. Reading online books or news has been trended these days as they are easy to use. For example, the latest news is available through social media like Facebook and Twitter in a second. In the past, people had to wait so long in order to get the recent news or even a published book. They had to pay for them and poor individuals could not afford them while getting the online information is free now. Furthermore, a lot of e- books or data could be stored in a small hard disk, whereas the printed ones occupied a large area. In this regard, many people find it more convenient and less complicated as well as affordable to have online books or press. On the other hand, many articles are not up-to-date to rely on them. For instance, many writers or even publishers prefer to distribute their latest information printed. The aim of their writing is financial. In the case of spreading free, they would not make a profit. Even if they write anything online, the newest one will cost and only the out of date data would be permitted free. Moreover, not all individuals prefer to read through the net. They often believe that the more paper sources they have, the more dignity they would feel. Thus, in my opinion, the printed information would have their devotees in the future. In conclusion, despite the simplicity of reading books or news on the laptop free of cost, I think that the published papers would not be wiped out in the next years due to their great impact on some people.