Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be valuable for children. Others beleve this may have negative effects on a child's development. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people opinion that time spent on television, video and computer games can be an opportunity for kids, in contrast, others believe this may cause a negative attitude toward their development. The most important key is here to use limits and keep balancing each other. to I have strong points on this topic which spending time with colourful screens has affected children negative way. I will write about it and give some details in my essay. To begin with, there are some arguments spending time on television and playing video games can affect their development in a different way. For example, kids avoid talking around soulmates from the same age group of people. For this reason, they do not have a relationship with one another, so they focus on only the screen. Additionally, spending hours with them destroys their life habitat and immediately you can observe they have sleeping problems. Research shows it begins with this reason, children can not sleep deeply or they have a bad dream. This being the case, it is not unreasonable to assume that the extent to which youngsters spend using electronics can determine the after-effects. On the other hand, there are some benefits to using electronics as a tool for learning processes. For instance, if they want to get information about some countries as not available about them there can be a good reason. Furthermore, technology offers so many advantages for children's lives which as great communication with one another. However, electronics help children in many ways. Consequently, research shows that using electronic gadgets for beneficial purposes is a good reason for getting positive effects To conclude, we have a big tool in our life which we can use as them advantage or disadvantage. Thus, reasons belong to one and their lifestyle which can control for it logically. Children can use it to make progress or it can change their life habitat.