In many countries around the world, it is common for families to run their own business. Some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach while other believe this could lead to problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that each person has money goals and ways.. This essay will help you to decide if you are going to start your project with family or strangers. On the one hand, There is a bond between the financial level of each family member. In other words,The partners will care and be the real potential power of the project and force each other to work. In addition,They will avoid the competitive problems between owners that consequence from the showoff skills in the beginning. For example,the Carige company was bought after incredible success because of the competitive problems between the owners. On the other hand,Starting with strangers will help to do more high-risk business.It is also possible to say that,it will encourage you to think outside of the box and learn from many money schools and experiences. Moreover, it will help you to keep your relationship and build a new one. For instance,Oxford published research that most of the high-success projects come from friends. In conclusion, Both projects will succeed if the owners are hard workers and avoid conflicts.Continuing the business depends on the people and the ideas and how to manage the difficulties. In my opinion, your family are the only ones who hope for you to be better than him.