Children today are under increased educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes and solutions?

Children in today’s world indeed face mounting pressure, such as the need to achieve high grades at school and the urgency to achieve success in their careers. The changing social value is behind this trend and it is important to help children build the right world view. The media has a great influence on children. Children have been taught to study hard since childhood. They are better than others. There is a great pressure on them to spend hard Rich people are highly exposed, and they associate wealth with personal success. Children know that they have to get good grades and go to a good school before they can make money They have the pressure to compare and outdo others Society teaches them to show success with all kinds of consumption it's hard to follow your own book. Social competition is fierce, it is difficult to find a job, children have pressure.Background: the gap between the rich and the poor is increasing, and the opportunity to improve social status is decreasing Explanation: children have known since childhood that they should study hard For example: do more homework and prepare for the exam.the increase in tuition fees, tutoring fees, and the cost of various books all put pressure on children. Parents and governments need to realize that children are in the shaping stage, their behaviors are affected by their beliefs and values, which is related to social information the society more publicizes those who have their own pursuit of life, who live simple but happy life, do what they like, but not rich enough so that children will not have pressure to study well, if talent is not academic. it is not necessarily pressure to be rich, if you are not good at making money. It doesn't have to be consumed, if it is environmental awareness In conclusion, I believe that the relentless pressure experienced by children stems from the emphasis on material wealth in society, and it is therefore imperative to re-establish the value system.