Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

The issue of body movement has become a highly considerable topic in modern era. Though human are unwilling to do this, it has noticeable benefits in our life. In this eassy easy, I will discuss why we are not habituated to do such activities which are essential for health and recommended by physicians. And what can be done to solve the problem. To begin with, doing some extra bodily activities is important for us.But in this time, people firmly disagree with this fact. There is a number of reasons behind this disagreement. Perhaps, the first cause of avoiding physical exercise is the modern lifestyle. The way we are living, we totally depend on technology. For instance, nowadays, people do not need to walk. Even a short distance can be passed by vehicle. Besides this, lots of difficult works are done by machinery tools. And so human have been workshy which are the main cause why folks do not do any kind of physical workout. The another reason is insufficient free places. Having a tiny space for walking or warming up, humans can not be able to make proper exercise. For example, in many towns or cities, people do not have any park or field to do free hand movement. Every problem has a solution too. Some initiatives have to be taken to encourage ourselves for doing exercise. Firstly, awareness among community should be taken. Young people should form club or gym center to do workout. Secondly, the consumption of machinery things have to be reduced. Such as, for short distance people should not use transport. Finally, plethora of parks or playground are needed to be formed up all over the country. To sum up, though there are lots of reason for being unhabituated to do exercise, we should focus on the solutions. If human are able to lead a healthy life with proper exercise, it will be better for the nation too.