Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, working at home isn't weird anymore. Many workers are working at their home, but some people think this is only beneficial to employees. In my opinion, working at home with internet is helpful for both workers and employers for two reasons. Firstly, in the perspective of employers, if employees work remotely, that can help reduce resources such as electricity, water, etc. We use a lot of things in our daily lives. Let's make an example. Today, I drank about 1.5 liters of water, and I used one fork. I spent 4 hours to play a video game and I washed my hands a few times. I didn't even count every resource that I spent, but I used a lot. There are a lot of people in a company and they will spend a lot more than me. In conlusion, employers can spend less money on paying energy bill. Secondly, employees can work when they want. This can stimulate workers ' job efficiencies. From my experiences, I used to study when I wanted to. I was spending time one-third of my friends but I was still better than them. Through this experience, I thought working smart is better than working hard. And moreover, employers can improve employee satisfaction, leading to lower turnover rates. To summarise, working from home using recent technology can benefit both employees and employers. Due to remort working, we can reduce our energy usage, which can enhance the sustainability. From the perspective of workers, we can rest anytime when we want. Thanks to that, we can increase our creativity during the working process.