In you coutry, is there more need for land to be in its natural condition or to is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In some countries, natural resources are preserved well by local government and community. Unfortunately in other areas, it is started the building houses and major facilities. To begin with, untouched nature is supposed to be conserved not only for humans but also for animals living there. Some people is preserving the natural condition of the land by maintaining its resources. In the Philippines, for instance, there is a place where local government take good care of this wide scope of land for the yearly festival. Moreover, the officials even donated monetary fund for maintenance and fertilization of the land. It is a well-visited place in the country due to its natural resources and also a peaceful location. Politicians preserved the area for several years. On the other hand, most of the places in the country are started to develop and build more industry and houses. For example, in one of the cities in the Philippines, where it was known as a safe city, local officials financed the improvements of the said place. Furthermore, most of the vacant site before is now full of condominiums, shopping malls and other facilities which gives numerous jobs for the people. However, there is a place that needs to be untouched not only for the advantages to human and animals but also for nature. Even it is in its natural condition, it can still give more benefits to society. In contrast, living in the city is different. Mostly the primary goal of the public officials is to improve the living of people where they lead. By developing more vacant land for the construction of numerous accommodations and business industries which provide valuable benefits to the community. In conclusion, maintaining the natural resources of the land may be beneficial to society, however, developing more places can improve the lives of people by giving more jobs to the community.