Many students are studying abroad as part of their degree programme. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, the population in a foreign land are increasing rapidly. Because most of the students are going overseas for their higher study. This essay will discuss its advantages as well as disadvantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many pros to study overseas. Firstly, when a scholar lives in a foreign country his confidence boost up. He becomes a responsible person. He arranges all his requirements own. Secondly, he gets a chance to learn more languages such as English, french. Moreover, when a person lives far away from his family he knows the value of relation and money. For instance, 2 years ago my cousin was living in a small town and he does not know the English language and he is proficient in the English language. On the other hand, besides the above benefits, there are numerous disadvantages too. When a pupil leaves his home country he feels lonely in foreign countries. In the beginning, he does not find a trustworthy person. Secondly, people also face danger overseas. In foreign region racism is very common they face such kind of difficulties. Moreover, they also face financial crisis. Sometimes it is very difficult to get a job in other countries. For instance, last year, my friend went to England for studies firstly he faces here racism and later he did not find any job. So, he came back to India. To conclude, when people move to other countries for their degree programs there are both advantages and disadvantages. People learn many things when they are alone and also face many difficulties such as racism, financial crisis, unemployment and so on.