Some people think the main purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society; others say education helps them to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and fiver your opinion.

In this modern world, several communities think the main purpose of school is to make individuals help families and other populations say qualifications can help them achieve personal ambitions. I would like to explain and discuss both views on this topic. I believe that someone who has studied class will have a great opportunity to develop skills. In my opinion, culture is extremely important for a lot of society in life and can give them the best career in the future. On the one hand, there are some societies more prefer information for many reasons namely, I think that now to continue college is a good thing. this can help them in a better life. However, school is a training which is good enough. while other communities say that studying in school makes individuals become responsible and get a lot of knowledge. On the other hand, a significant in completed problem. I was studying at the university to get a certificate of graduation to apply for a job in the best company. I hope to have many skills easily to get the best job positions. Furthermore, all have value to the person which can have great effect, scholarship to make someone good attitude and many knowledge lessons. In conclusion, learning is a course that makes the community more great. I believe that all of it will have a good effect and great opportunity in the future which is must have more skills. although, some impact has good life research in system review.